Club Committee

  • Hockey

    Please find the hard working folk who keep our beloved Club ticking along for the 2021/22 Committee..

    President                              Willie Welch
    Chairman Simon Saccaggi
    Vice Chairman Fran Lord
    Secretary Andy Ball
    Mens Club Captain Andy Locker
    Ladies Club Captain Amy Palmer
    Treasurer Ian Whetton
    Social Secretary Fran Lord
    Umpires Secretary Jenny Thomas
    Youth Academy Director Andy Ball/Jamie Cooper/ Louise Bignell
    Men's Fixtures Secretary Joe Stamper
    Ladies Fixture Secretary Emma Cantrill-Jones
    Press Secretary Graham Lamb
    Media/Website Jamie Cooper/ Owen Raw
    Pitch Manager Nick Shenton

    And below are our valiant captains..

    1st Team Capt (M) Nick Lathbury
    1st Team Vice (M) Owen Raw
    2nd Team Capt (M)  
    2nd Team Vice (M)  
    3rd Team Capt (M) Ryan Duff
    3rd Team Vice (M)  
    4th Team Capt (M) Toby Laughlin
    4th Team Vice (M) Matt Taylor
    5th Team Capt (M) Cae Frary
    5th Team Vice (M)  
    1st Team Capt (L) Amy Palmer
    1st Team Vice (L)  
    2nd Team Capt (L) Charlie Hughes
    2nd Team Vice (L)  
    3rd Team Capt (L)  
    3rd Team Vice (L)  
    4rd Team Capt (L) Steph Thandi
    4rd Team Vice (L)  
    Mixed Team Capt Jamie Cooper
    Mixed Team Capt Amy Palmer

Join Our Club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer. 

Get in touch

© 2019 - 2022 Burton Hockey Club . All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jamie Cooper